Avast Online Security & Privacy scans the URL for every website that you visit and alerts you about dangerous websites that may try to steal your personal information or infect your PC with malware.
When you attempt to visit a dangerous website, you see the message Hold on, this website isn't safe, and connection to the website is blocked.
The following options are available: