Deactivate a Service
11 steps
Deactivate a Service
1
Go to **Settings**.
2
Click on **Office Management**.
3
Choose the office where the service is located, then click **View Details**.
4
Click **Services**.
5
Find the service you want to deactivate and click **View Details**.
6
To hide the service from patients only, untick **Visible to Patients** (the service will still be visible internally for staff).
7
To deactivate the service completely (both for patients and internally), untick both visibility options, then click **Save**.
8
Click **Confirm**.
9
The service will no longer be listed as active/visible.
10
Click **Show Inactive**.
11
You will see all inactive services. To activate a service again, click **View Details** and re-enable the visibility option(s) (e.g., make it visible to staff again)
Deactivate a Service
11 steps
Deactivate a Service
1
Go to **Settings**.
2
Click on **Office Management**.
3
Choose the office where the service is located, then click **View Details**.
4
Click **Services**.
5
Find the service you want to deactivate and click **View Details**.
6
To hide the service from patients only, untick **Visible to Patients** (the service will still be visible internally for staff).
7
To deactivate the service completely (both for patients and internally), untick both visibility options, then click **Save**.
8
Click **Confirm**.
9
The service will no longer be listed as active/visible.
10
Click **Show Inactive**.
11
You will see all inactive services. To activate a service again, click **View Details** and re-enable the visibility option(s) (e.g., make it visible to staff again)