Keeper "One-Time Share" provides time-limited secure sharing of a record to anyone without requiring them to create a Keeper account.
One-Time Share is the most secure way to send confidential information to a friend, family member or co-worker without exposing information over email, text message or messaging.
Following these steps will help you delete a one-time share: