We are able to lock down the Delete Job feature to prevent any accidental Job Deletions. To do this you will need to create a support ticket with us, if you're unsure how to do this please use the following guide on [How to raise a Support Ticket.](https://scribehow.com/viewer/How_to_Raise_a_Support_Ticket__djqMtljMQAiqwDD3ltePtw)