Click the **Visibility** icon to open the sharing options. Select one of the following:
**Only Me** – the chronology is visible only to you.\
**Shared to Everyone** – the chronology is visible to all members of your workspace.\
**Shared to Groups** – the chronology is visible to members of specific groups you choose.