Merging Listings
10 steps
49 seconds
The primary listing will be the listing you want to keep, and the listing you will navigate to to use the Merge Listing tool.
All photos and documents associated with the secondary listing will be deleted. This cannot be undone once the listings are merged. The photos and documents associated with the primary listing will be used going forward for the merged listing.
1
Navigate to Brokerage Engine.
2
Navigate to Listings, and click "Residential Sales"
3
Search for the address of the primary listing you want to keep.
4
Click the action button to navigate to the primary listing.
5
Click "Toggle Dropdown"
6
Click "Merge Listing"
7
Search for the secondary listing to be merged into this listing.
8
Click "Select"
9
Click "OK"
10
Click "OK"
Merging Listings
10 steps
49 seconds
The primary listing will be the listing you want to keep, and the listing you will navigate to to use the Merge Listing tool.
All photos and documents associated with the secondary listing will be deleted. This cannot be undone once the listings are merged. The photos and documents associated with the primary listing will be used going forward for the merged listing.
1
Navigate to Brokerage Engine.
2
Navigate to Listings, and click "Residential Sales"
3
Search for the address of the primary listing you want to keep.
4
Click the action button to navigate to the primary listing.
5
Click "Toggle Dropdown"
6
Click "Merge Listing"
7
Search for the secondary listing to be merged into this listing.
8
Click "Select"
9
Click "OK"
10
Click "OK"