Removing a Location From Your Workspace
Nicolas Khazem
6 steps
22 seconds
Fleetrunnr
1
Open your FleetRunnr portal and click the **Settings** icon located at the top-right corner of your screen.
2
Under the **Workspace** category, click on **Locations Management**.
3
On the Locations Management page, find the location you'd like to remove from your workspace.
4
Click the three horizontal dots (...) to the far right of the intended location's entry.
5
Inside the menu that appears, click "Remove".
6
Click "Remove" inside the confirmation window to confirm your action.
Removing a Location From Your Workspace
Nicolas Khazem
6 steps
22 seconds
Fleetrunnr
1
Open your FleetRunnr portal and click the **Settings** icon located at the top-right corner of your screen.
2
Under the **Workspace** category, click on **Locations Management**.
3
On the Locations Management page, find the location you'd like to remove from your workspace.
4
Click the three horizontal dots (...) to the far right of the intended location's entry.
5
Inside the menu that appears, click "Remove".
6
Click "Remove" inside the confirmation window to confirm your action.