The Auto Reconcile Log is used to display any errors that may occur during the Auto Payment Reconciliation or Auto Bank Account Reconciliation processes.
If the Error in Posting field is marked on a log line, the user must resolve the posting issue and then manually delete the Auto Reconcile Log line.
For log lines where Error in Posting is not marked, the entries will be automatically deleted the next time the Auto Payment Reconciliation or Auto Bank Account Reconciliation process runs.
Activity date
Specifies the date when the Auto Reconciliation occurred.
User ID
Specifies the ID of the user who started the Auto Reconciliation.
Owner
Indicates whether the log line is related to the Bank Account Reconciliation table or the Bank Account Reconciliation Line table.
Activity message
Specifies the error message.
Error in posting
Indicates if the error occurred during posting.
Call stack Available
Specifies whether Call Stack activity log details exist due to an error in posting. If so, choose View Details to see the call stack along with detailed information about where the posting process encountered the error.
Action > Delete All Entries
Clear the list of all log entries.