Account Preferences
Learn how to customize your banking dashboard by updating account nicknames and managing visibility.
Jessica Cochran
13 steps
40 seconds
Ucbi
1
In the left navigation menu, select the **Settings** dropdown.
2
Next, select **Account Preferences** from the dropdown menu.
3
Select the account you want to modify.
4
Click the **pencil icon** if you would like to rename the account.
5
Click into the *Online Display Name* field and enter your new Display Name.
6
Select the *Current Account Group* dropdown to move the account to another group.
7
Next, select the group you want to move the account to from the dropdown.
8
Your account has now been moved to its new group.
9
Click the toggle to hide this account from your home page of online banking.
10
Click the **Yes, hide** button to confirm your choice.
11
Your account is now hidden and will no longer show up on the account summary page.
12
To unhide your account, click the greyed-out toggle.
13
Your account is now no longer hidden and will reappear on the account summary page. \ \ To return to this page and view the update select **Accounts Summary.**
Account Preferences
Learn how to customize your banking dashboard by updating account nicknames and managing visibility.
Jessica Cochran
13 steps
40 seconds
Ucbi
1
In the left navigation menu, select the **Settings** dropdown.
2
Next, select **Account Preferences** from the dropdown menu.
3
Select the account you want to modify.
4
Click the **pencil icon** if you would like to rename the account.
5
Click into the *Online Display Name* field and enter your new Display Name.
6
Select the *Current Account Group* dropdown to move the account to another group.
7
Next, select the group you want to move the account to from the dropdown.
8
Your account has now been moved to its new group.
9
Click the toggle to hide this account from your home page of online banking.
10
Click the **Yes, hide** button to confirm your choice.
11
Your account is now hidden and will no longer show up on the account summary page.
12
To unhide your account, click the greyed-out toggle.
13
Your account is now no longer hidden and will reappear on the account summary page. \ \ To return to this page and view the update select **Accounts Summary.**