Deleting a Section/Class (Rostering)
2 steps
Vhlcentral
Deleting a Section/Class
**Alert:** Deleting a section will also delete the connected course. If the course contains grades, export the grades before deleting the course. Once the course is deleted, those grades will no longer be available in the Supersite.
1
Click the three dots to the right of **"View as Student"** to open the section menu, then click **"Delete section"**.
2
In the confirmation pop-up, click **"Delete Section"**.
**Tip:** After deleting the incorrect section/course, return to **Selecting a Program in the Supersite** to link the correct program.
Deleting a Section/Class (Rostering)
2 steps
Vhlcentral
Deleting a Section/Class
**Alert:** Deleting a section will also delete the connected course. If the course contains grades, export the grades before deleting the course. Once the course is deleted, those grades will no longer be available in the Supersite.
1
Click the three dots to the right of **"View as Student"** to open the section menu, then click **"Delete section"**.
2
In the confirmation pop-up, click **"Delete Section"**.
**Tip:** After deleting the incorrect section/course, return to **Selecting a Program in the Supersite** to link the correct program.