If you make any edits to the page while on a saved view, you'll notice an orange indicator on the saved view button. This means changes have been made. Clicking the button will prompt you to either:
- Save the changes as a new view
- Save the changes to the current view
If the view was shared with you and you are not the owner, you will not see the option to save to the current view. Instead, you'll only be able to save your changes as a new view, starting from scratch. You cannot edit views that are shared with you, only views that you own.