This document highlights updating the "Merge Job" feature to "Copy Job". We highlight the name change, which is more reflective of the feature and enhancements to the feature to make it easier to use.
When selecting jobs to merge, you are on the originator job, and you will select the destination job. This makes a little more sense when deciding on where your data goes.
Dates have been added to the mix!
All copy capabilities are highlighted in the walkthroughs below!
Merge Job Updated to Copy Job - Security Enabelment