A.2.6 Learn About Undoing | Scribe

    A.2.6 Learn About Undoing

    • 0 steps
    Click on "Accountant Tools", then select "Reconcile".
    Ensure the reconciled account you want to undo is selected in the "Account" field.
    Click "History by account".
    Click the "down arrow" next to View report in the Action column, then select "Undo".
    A pop-up warning will appear, asking if you are sure you want to undo the reconciliation and giving more detail about what it means when you do.
    Click "Yes".
    One final pop-up warning will appear; click "Undo".
    Click "OK".
    This and all of the other reconciliations after that will be undone. You can reconcile them again as necessary.

    🎥 Video

    Want to follow along? [Click here](https://youtu.be/-b4u3MOJvqs) for our video walk-through.

    📝 Feedback

    Questions/Problems/Concerns?[ Send feedback.](https://www.bookwidgets.com/play/k6rmQMKk-iQAEzXMdagAAA/BEXUQBE/feedback-scrib?teacher_id=6434462993219584)
    Was this Scribe helpful?
    Save this document for future reference.
    click-target-circles-background
    This Scribe is in tip-top shape!Leave feedback if there are any issues with this Scribe