Deleting steps in your Scribe | Scribe

Deleting steps in your Scribe

5 steps | 16 seconds | Created by Tiffany from Scribe
1
Navigate to the edit modal for the Scribe you'd like to update. You can delete steps individually, or delete multiple steps at once.
2
To delete individual steps, click the three-dot icon for a given step, click "Delete Step", and confirm.
3
To delete multiple steps, click "Select Multiple"
4
Select the steps you'd like to delete by clicking the checkbox on the upper right.
5
Click "Delete Selected" and confirm by clicking "Yes, Delete"

Tiffany made this Scribe in 16 seconds.