Duplicating and deleting Scribes | Scribe

Duplicating and deleting Scribes

4 steps | 4 seconds | Created by Tiffany from Scribe
1
Find the relevant Scribe in your Dashboard/Workspace.
2
Click the three-dot icon on the upper right of the Scribe tile.
3
Click "Duplicate" to create a copy. A duplicate Scribe will be produced in the folder you're currently in.
4
Click "Delete" and confirm your selection to permanently delete the Scribe.

Tiffany made this Scribe in 4 seconds.