The message 'Thanks! You clicked the Submit Final Registrations.......' appears and you can now navigate away or back to the Home page.
The course will be locked for any further registrations - contact our support team if, in the future, you need to add to or amend your registered learners.
A separate instruction page will show you how learners can be selected to claim certificates.
Selecting 'Home' will return you to the main menu.