The users will receive an email from you inviting them to join Scribe! They will be prompted to sign up and create a password if they have not already done so.
If they are already a member of another Scribe team, they will be able to accept the invite the next time they log in.
If SSO has been enabled and is set to be the only login method, they'll be prompted to log in with SSO after accepting the invitation instead.