Deactivating and deleting a user
http://help.soon.works/en/articles/6341087-how-to-deactivate-and-delete-a-user
Olaf Jacobson
11 steps
44 seconds
1
On "Users" in the menu.
2
Click the vertical ellipsis "⋮" on the right side of the user you want to deactivate.
3
Click "Deactivate"
4
Click "Deactivate"
5
At this stage, you can still "Reactivate" the user.
6
Click "Reactivate"
7
To delete the user - you continue when the user is "Deactivated".
8
Click the vertical ellipsis.
9
Click "Delete"
10
Click "Delete"
11
Now the user and all their data are deleted.
Deactivating and deleting a user
http://help.soon.works/en/articles/6341087-how-to-deactivate-and-delete-a-user
Olaf Jacobson
11 steps
44 seconds
1
On "Users" in the menu.
2
Click the vertical ellipsis "⋮" on the right side of the user you want to deactivate.
3
Click "Deactivate"
4
Click "Deactivate"
5
At this stage, you can still "Reactivate" the user.
6
Click "Reactivate"
7
To delete the user - you continue when the user is "Deactivated".
8
Click the vertical ellipsis.
9
Click "Delete"
10
Click "Delete"
11
Now the user and all their data are deleted.