How to set team-level view or edit permissions | Scribe

    How to set team-level view or edit permissions

    • |
    • 0 step |
    • 14 seconds
    Navigate to your Scribe.
    Click "Share" in the top right.
    In order to adjust your team-level Scribe permissions, you need to set your sharing settings at the top of the modal to "Share with [team name]" or higher.
    Find your team name under the "People" tab. Next to it you will notice a drop-down menu.
    From the drop-down menu you can choose the "Can Edit" or "Can View" permissions. "Can View" will only allow your teammates to view your Scribe without making any changes to it. "Can Edit" allows your teammates to make changes.
    Was this Scribe helpful?
    Save this document for future reference.
    click-target-circles-background
    This Scribe is in tip-top shape!Leave feedback if there are any issues with this Scribe