What did you create that Scribe for? To share it. Scribe is always better when shared. We make it super easy and give you a few different options to do so.
NOTE: all Scribes default to "Restricted" i.e. viewable only by you, so you decide when it's ready to be shared.
Sharing from the Scribe tile
Find the Scribe tile of the Scribe you want to share. Hover over the tile and click the link icon on the upper right.
Your Scribe link is now copied and ready to share with anyone! Note that your recipient will be able to see the Scribe only if its sharing setting is set to "Shareable with Link"