Sometimes when collaborating with OneNote an error message appears at the top of the page warning of conflicting changes.
Review the changes on all the pages and decide which ones you want to keep.
Copy any necessary content from the conflicting page to the original page.
Delete the conflict page(s) once you’ve transferred the relevant changes.