Students who need to drop a current course to make room for the waitlisted course section can use the scroll bar to access the Drop Registered Courses section of the screen.
Scroll to the bottom of the screen to select Deny or Submit, according to the definitions listed at the top of the screen. Once a decision is made to Deny or Submit, that decision will be processed. Click the three dots to the left of Deny to cancel out the task. Make a decision before the Waitlist Offer Expires or the next student on the waitlist will be notified of an open seat in the course section.