This will show you how to snooze a transaction for a given period of time and then have it pop back into the special New Inbound Items worklist you created in Step 1. You can choose to snooze by 24, 48 or 72 hours or a date entered. If you want to view the snoozed transactions, you will need to set up a separate worklist to show the snoozed transactions.