Using your Watchlist | Scribe

    Using your Watchlist

    • Adam Gill
    When viewing a role, simply click "Add to watchlist" to save that role to your watchlist to be notified when it's due to close
    We'll send you an email shortly before the deadline as a reminder
    You can access your watchlist to see all of your saved roles by clicking the menu button in the top right and selecting "Watchlist"
    Click "Remove from watchlist" on a role description to remove the role from your watchlist. You won't be notified when it's due to close
    Was this Scribe helpful?
    Save this document for future reference.
    click-target-circles-background
    This Scribe is in tip-top shape!Leave feedback if there are any issues with this Scribe