**Now what?!** When co-teachers log in to their Aristotle Dashboard, they will see your class with the students.
They will be able to close sessions and do the things the teacher on record can. It will look exactly like your version of the class, only it will have the **"Co-Teacher"** role indicated on the top left of the course card on the Dashboard.
Classes can have up to FIVE co teachers.