Deactivating a Member
Nicolas Khazem
6 steps
29 seconds
Fleetrunnr
1
In your portal, click the **Settings** icon at the top right of the screen.
2
On the Settings page, click **Members** under the **Workspace** section.
3
On the members page, locate the member you want to deactivate.
4
Click the three horizontal dots (**...**) on the far right of the member’s row.
5
Inside the menu that appears, click "Deactivate".
6
Click "Deactivate" inside the confirmation window.
Deactivating a Member
Nicolas Khazem
6 steps
29 seconds
Fleetrunnr
1
In your portal, click the **Settings** icon at the top right of the screen.
2
On the Settings page, click **Members** under the **Workspace** section.
3
On the members page, locate the member you want to deactivate.
4
Click the three horizontal dots (**...**) on the far right of the member’s row.
5
Inside the menu that appears, click "Deactivate".
6
Click "Deactivate" inside the confirmation window.