Practices may receive an alert within Smartsheet stating that their account will expire in 30 days. Please be assured that your assessment **will not be deleted.**
Your assessment has been created under the College's licence and includes everything you need to complete your assessment. However, Smartsheet sometimes provides users with a free trial of their advanced services, should they wish to use the platform for other projects independent of the College.
If you see the alert box you can either leave it there and it will disappear when the 30 days have passed, or you can turn it off by following the instructions below.