Tip! If you need to make any changes after you already hit "Launch", no problem! You'll make any edits you need and then hit "Relaunch" so any changes sync up to your live link.
The URL will remain the same, the content will just refresh, so no need to send the link off each time you make a change!
You will not get invoiced for relaunching unless you were to increase the eligible employee count.