You will briefly see a message at the bottom of the screen confirming the recall’s success. The message will disappear, and the system displays the report in a “Returned” status. The button to **Submit Report** remains. Clicking the three **...** will open a dropdown, where employee's can **Duplicate Report** or **Delete Report.**