Filters: search, booking categories, references (if configured in the organisation) and users. The icon next to the user filter shows deleted users, the eye icon hides transactions that were already exported. The button "N zu prüfen" (N to review) shows only transactions with status "Extrahiert" (extracted) that still need to be checked.