Click "Speichern" (Save). The new user receives an e-mail with a temporary password and can sign in. If the number of paid users changes, the dialog "Abonnementänderung" (Subscription change) appears with the pro-rata amount. Click "Bestätigen" (Confirm) and the new user is billed pro rata.